The Recovering Catholic

Life after leaving the Church

Blog Hiatus

Hello all,
This is just a quick note to say that there may be some interruptions in my ability to blog regularly for a while. I’ve just started a new postgraduate course, which I’m trying to fit around my full-time job too, so I’m pretty busy these days. If something really interesting/important/annoying comes along, I will probably post a quick link to it, but don’t expect regular updates from me any time soon.

Thanks to everyone who read and commented on my earlier posts! Best wishes, and see you around.
Ryan

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Blog Hiatus

  1. This kind of applies to me too but I will try to blog as and when I get a break from work/studies/life. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

